3D Cubes with Sue Thornborough

Join this class on the following dates:

  • Friday, 26th November 10:30 to 16:30

All Things Christmas - What a Cracker! with Sue Thornborough

Join this class on the following date:

  • Friday, 10th December 10:30 to 16:30

Jane's Fingerless Mittens / Wrist Warmers

Join this class on the following date:

  • Monday, 13th December 10:30 to 12:30

English Paper Piecing (Beginners) with Valerie Quilter

This regular class will be held on the following dates:

  • Saturday, 4th September 10:30 to 16:30
  • Saturday, 6th November 10:30 to 16:30
  • Saturday, 4th December 10:30 to 16:30

As one of our regular classes, these can be booked as individual classes (£44 per session) or as a series of classes if you would like to work on a longer project and/or improve your skills.

English Paper Piecing (Intermediate) with Valerie Quilter

This regular class will be held on the following dates:

  • Saturday, 16th October 10:30 to 16:30
  • Saturday, 20th November 10:30 to 16:30
  • Saturday, 18th December 10:30 to 16:30

As one of our regular classes, these can be booked as individual classes (£44 per session) or as a series of classes if you would like to work on a longer project and/or improve your skills.

Knit and Natter with Daphne Morris

Choose from one or more of the following dates:

  • Thursday 9th September 11:00 to 13:00
  • Thursday 23rd September 13:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday 7th October 11:00 to 13:00
  • Thursday 21st October 13:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday 4th November 11:00 to 13:00
  • Thursday 18th November 13:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday 2nd December 11:00 to 13:00
  • Thursday 16th December 13:00 to 15:00

Open Format Patchwork with Valerie Nesbitt

Choose from the following dates:

  • Wednesday, 22nd September 10:00 to 16:00

  • Saturday, 16th October 10:00 to 16:00

  • Wednesday, 20th October 10:00 to 16:00

  • Saturday, 6th November 10:00 to 16:00

  • Wednesday, 24th November 10:00 to 16:00

  • Saturday, 4th December 10:00 to 16:00

  • Wednesday, 8th December 10:00 to 16:00